UPCOMING EVENTS


Annual 5K for FCA on Labor Day 2019

Register below by August 12 for discounted rate.

Back on Labor Day! Join our annual 5K for FCA at Chattanooga State Campus on Monday, September 2 at 8:30am. Race course features scenic views of the Tennessee River via the Chattanooga Riverwalk.

REGISTER NOW


McKamey Animal Shelter Dog Walk Chattanooga Event Free Trailblazer

Front Runner Shelter Dog Walks

Make a difference in a shelter dog’s life! Give them the privilege of getting outside for some exercise before a busy day of meeting potential adopters.

Join us at Chattanooga’s McKamey Animal Center!

EVENT DATES/TIMES:
Stay tuned for upcoming event dates!

LEARN MORE!

PAST EVENTS



McKamey Animal Shelter Dog Walk Chattanooga Event Free Trailblazer

7th Annual Free Summer Running Camp | July 8th, 11th, 15th, 18th, 22nd

Register below to guarantee a free event t-shirt!

Improve your running ability at this free camp presented by Front Runner! The camp is open to all ages and fitness abilities, really! Participants will receive a free t-shirt on the last day of camp for joining. Workouts will consist of a variety of running and drills – Just a pair of running shoes is all you need to bring. The camp is led by Baylor Boys’ Cross Country Coach Jan Gautier and former UTC Cross Country and Track Coach Bill Gautier. Water and Gatorade will be provided.


McKamey Animal Shelter Dog Walk Chattanooga Event Free Trailblazer

Mother’s Day 5K & Scavenger Hunt – May 11th 9am

Come run/walk & hunt for tickets to FREE prizes along the way!!! Run benefits Homes & Havens – an organization that work with women in recovery to provide the women with a unique type of support upon re-entering their home.

Bring the whole family for this great cause & celebrate motherhood together! Kids 18 & under run free. Stroller-friendly. 

REGISTER NOW!

COMMUNITY GROUPS WE SPONSOR

 

Sat May 04 2019   Strolling on the River 5K
Register Online
Sat May 04 2019   Be a Factor 4 mile and 2 mile Run
Register Online
Sat May 04 2019   Valley Fest Road Race
Register Online
Sat May 04 2019   Chick-fil-A GLHS 5k Trojan Run
Register Online
Sat May 04 2019   Moo Run
Register Online
Sat May 04 2019   Chick-fil-a GLHS 5k Trojan Run
Register Online
Sun May 05 2019   Cinco De Mayo 5K/10K (1 Mile Fun run)
Register Online
Sat May 11 2019   Strawberry Chase Sponsored by Front Runner Athletics
Register Online
Sat May 11 2019   14th Annual King of the Mountain Road Race
Register Online
Sat May 18 2019   Fit Farmer 12K Trail Run
Register Online
Sat May 18 2019   Jfest 5K/Kiddie K
Register Online
Sat May 18 2019   Viola Valley Half Marathon
Register Online
Sat May 25 2019   Try Kidz Duathlon
Register Online
Mon May 27 2019   Chattanooga Chase
Register Online
Sat Jun 08 2019   Riverbend Run – 5k & 10k
Register Online
Sat Jun 08 2019   New River Marathon, Half Marathon & 4 Mile
Register Online
Sat Jun 08 2019   In Your Memory 5K
Register Online
Sun Jun 23 2019      Chattanooga Waterfront Triathlon
Register Online
Thu Jul 04 2019   Run for God – Independence Day Funnel Cake 5K Sponsored by Front Runner
Register Online
Sat Jul 20 2019   Scenic City Scorcher – 2 Mile Race
Sat Jul 20 2019   Run for God – Dalton Parks Triathlon Sponsored by Front Runner Athletics
Register Online
Sat Jul 20 2019   Titanic Color Run
Register Online
Sat Aug 03 2019   Superhero Sprint
Register Online
Sat Aug 10 2019   Missionary Ridge Road Race
Sat Aug 10 2019   Try Kidz Triathlon
Register Online
Sat Aug 17 2019   Try Kidz Triathlon
Register Online
Mon Sep 02 2019 FCA 5k Presented by Front Runner Athletics
Sat Sep 14 2019   5K Run4Love
Register Online
Sat Sep 21 2019   FREEDOM 5K
Register Online
Sat Sep 28 2019   Raccoon Mountain Road Race – 5k/10k
Sat Oct 05 2019   Moccasin Bend Fall Classic – 10k & 5k
Sat Oct 05 2019   High Knob Hellbender 10K
Register Online
Sun Oct 13 2019 Run for the Fund 5K
Register Online
Sat Oct 19 2019 Signal Mountain Pie Run – 10k
Sat Nov 09 2019   Chickamauga Battlefield Marathon, Half, 5k, and Jr. Marathon
Register Online
Sat Nov 16 2019   Secret City Half Marathon
Register Online
Thu Nov 28 2019   Sportsbarn Turkey Trot
Sat Dec 07 2019   St. Jude Memphis Marathon Weekend
Sat Dec 07 2019 Jingle Bell Run
Register Online
Sat Dec 07 2019   Run LoCo
Register Online
Sat Dec 21 2019   Wauhatchie Trail Race

SPONSOR INFO

Interested in how we can get involved with your cause?
Click the button to get in touch with us!